Jerome Hiquet

già Chief Marketing Officer, Formula E

Vlatka Hlupic

Professor of Business and Management, Westminster University

Richard B. Hoey

Chief economist Bank of New York Mellon

Ernesto Hofmann

Esperto di tecnologie digitali, saggista e divulgatore

Pablos Holman

Futurist, IT Security Expert, Intellectual Ventures Laboratory, USA

Florian Hoos

Professor of Sustainability and ESG Accounting, IMD Business School

Mark Hopkins

Director of Energy Efficiency Department UN Foundation

Jane Horvath

Chief Privacy Officer, Apple

Dominic Houlder

Adjunct Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, London Business School

Stephan Howeg

Chief Marketing & Communication Officer, Adecco Group

Victoria Howell

Professional Programs Director, Sutardja Center for Entrepreneurship and Technology, Berkeley University

Anton S. Huber

CEO, Siemens Digital Factory

Mike Hudack

Chief Technology Officer, Deliveroo

Valerie Hughes-D’Aeth

Chief HR Officer, BBC

Phil Hullah

Co-Founder, Avado

Randall Hunt

AWS Senior Technical Evangelist and Software Engineer, Amazon Web Services

Bazmi Husain

Chief Technology Officer ABB

Diletta Huyskes

Co-founder, Immanence

Richard Hytner

Former CEO EMEA and Deputy Chairman Global Strategy & Innovation, Saatchi & Saatchi; Blue Hat Man; Founder, beta baboons, Adjunct Professor of Marketing, London Business School

Marco Iacomussi

Director Digital & Information Technology, Leonardo

Maximo Ibarra

CEO, Sky Italia

Pietro Ichino

Professore Ordinario di Diritto del Lavoro, Università Statale di Milano

Josefa Idem

Olympic champion of canoeing, psychologist and trainer

Andrea Illy

AD illycaffè